PRESS

Rumore Magazine: July 6th 2015 pg74 http://rumoremag.com/Downloads/RUMORE282_PREVIEWHIGHRES.pdf

DeepGround Magazine: June 13th 2015 http://www.deepground.de/music-review/feral-kizzy-slick-little-girl/

Nowamuzyka: June 25th 2015 http://www.nowamuzyka.pl/2015/06/25/feral-kizzy-vs-labasheeda/

Guteshoerenistwichtig: June 25th 2015 https://guthoerenistwichtig.wordpress.com/2015/06/25/pop-am-mittag-feral-kizzy-community-service/

Listen With Monger: June 29th 2015 http://listenwithmonger.blogspot.com/2015/06/feral-kizzy-single-review.html

The RingMaster Review: June 25th, 2015 https://ringmasterreviewintroduces.wordpress.com/2015/06/25/feral-kizzy-slick-little-girl/

Summa Inferno: June 20th 2015 http://summainferno.com/feral-kizzy-nuevo-video-community-service/

Sonic Seducer: (video premiere) June 23rd 2015 http://www.sonic-seducer.de/index.php/1970-videopremiere-community-service-feral-kizzy-stellen-sich-vor.html

Albumcheck: May 22nd 2015 http://albumcheck.de/2015/05/albumcheck-feral-kizzy-slick-little-girl/

Emgering Indie Bands: May 23rd 2015 http://emergingindiebands.com/tag/feral-kizzy/

Tape.tv: July 8, 2015 https://www.tape.tv/feral-kizzy/videos/community-service (video looping)

Love/Hate Magazine: Friday April 13th 2015 http://lovehatemagazine.blogspot.com/2015/04/feral-kizzy.html

Movement Magazine: May 20th 2015 http://www.movementmagazine.com/music/feral-kizzy-new-album-slick-little-girl/

Medienkonverter June 25th, 2015 http://www.medienkonverter.de/news-feral-kizzy-debutalbum-slick-little-girl-8791.html

Fons Immortalis: June 15th 2015 http://fons-immortalis.com/feral-kizzy-slick-little-girl/

Clear Spot: June 25th 2015 http://www.clear-spot.nl/item/419145/feral_kizzy_slick_little_girl.html

Terapija.net June 29th 2015 http://www.terapija.net/mjuzik.asp?ID=22039

Creative Eclipes: May 29th 2015 http://www.creative-eclipse.com/weblog.php?p=1

The Music News: July 6th 2015 http://themusicnewssite.com/2015/06/lunchtime-listen-feral-kizzy-community-service-official-video/

Musicians at Heart June 26th 2015 http://blog.lafamos.com/feral-kizzy-kicks-off-with-community-service/

Movement Magazine: June 25th 2015 http://www.movementmagazine.com/music/feral-kizzy-new-video/

Shiny Beast: June 25th 2015 http://www.shinybeast.nl/item/419145/feral_kizzy_slick_little_girl.html

 

 

LA Record Review By Ron Garmond:

http://larecord.com/live-reviews/2012/11/27/zig-zag-wanderer-the-october-that-dripped-blood-giant-giant-sand-polar-goldie-cats-romneyloo-more-2#more-69393

Music in Press Review:
http://musicinpress.com/2012/03/feral-kizzy-the-interview/

Fast Film Review by Heather Harris:
http://fastfilm1.blogspot.com/2012/09/feral-kizzy-live-and-sizzling-82312.html

Valencia Radio Review by Amper Dan:http://www.facebook.com/notes/daniel-hooper/amperdans-monday-night-pop-playlist-for-march-26-2012/10150620784327816

Paraphilia Magazine Review: http://issuu.com/paraphiliamagazine/docs/paraphilia_trasumanar?fb_action_ids=4404260262231&fb_action_types=og.likes&fb_source=aggregation&fb_aggregation_id=246965925417366

Long Beach Post:
http://www.lbpost.com/life/2000001818-feral-kizzy-brings-live-energy-to-first-music-video#.US2Yk6LI7oI